Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Last Sunday I posted about the marathon my brother ran.

The marathon he ran was just a training run towards a marathon later this year. He is running for Team World Vision.”World Vision works with communities in desperate need to help provide things like clean water, nutritious food, education, medical care, and economic opportunity.” My brother’s fundraiser will go to people in Africa. I’ve been there. They need help!

I am using today’s post to challenge you to give $10 to help the people in Africa. Ten bucks is probably less than you will spend on going out to dinner this weekend. I want to see my brother meet his financial goal for this race, and I want to see an improvement in the quality of life in Africa!

So, you got ten bucks?

Click here to give!!!

