Tags

, ,

I took my kitten to the vet on Tuesday. She lost her lady parts and can no longer get manicures (aka, rip my carpet apart).

I picked her up while I was on my break. She did fine, but is clearly sore. I shredded some news paper for her litter but I have no idea if she will use it. They claim at the vet that she used it. I know, if given the chance, she would use a pile of laundry. Just no clue about the shredded paper. Maybe I should just sacrifice some old towels. I also think I could get away with using regular litter since this cat doesn’t cover after she goes and thus the clay dust wouldn’t go into her wounds. She also doesn’t clean herself; she lets the other cat do that for her.

…I think she is special in the brain… Or lazy…

I am enjoying her attempts to get onto the bed without claws…

… Yeah, she has a special brain…

