Tags

Alright, I have to be honest, I’ve lost my motivation for this blog. I only have three months to go and then I can say I blogged every day for an entire year. I feel like that is a clear-cut accomplishment. But, I don’t have anything to share with you. My book is closed, my thoughts have emptied. I don’t want to share anymore. I am unmotivated.

I started this to stay in contact with my family, to keep them up to date with the on goings of my life and give them a piece of me even if we are miles apart.

I don’t know what else to share with my family.

I’ll probably keep going. This is the longest I’ve ever kept a new years resolution. We are about to hit October, the home stretch is upon us. I can finish. Blah.

Anyone have any good hobbies I can take up? Don’t suggest writing – that’s not funny.

 

