Tags

I’m not sure what happened to me, but I have willingly woken up before 6:00am several times in the past couple weeks to go biking. Now that the show is over I’ve taken to biking the paths around my house in the early morning. I’m still working on losing weight (27lbs so far!) and figured some physical activity would help to keep the process going now that I’m not dancing incessantly.

My alarm clock helps in the wake up process. I use my iPhone as an alarm clock. The great thing about their clock app is that I can schedule as many alarms as I need. I use my iPhone as a personal form of torture, setting an alarm for every minute in a five minute period. I know I can ignore an alarm to be quickly annoyed by another or I can get up and get going. It works.

I like my morning bike rides!

