Tags

, , ,

A final hello to everyone!

With only a few hours remaining in 2011 I can officially announce that I completed my new years resolution for 2011. Sure I had the cliché hope of losing some weight and getting in better shape (I did those things too!), but this was the one tangible goal I set for myself. Every day I worked on this project and I DID IT! I BLOGGED EVERY DAY IN 2011!

The ball is ready to drop and this blog is about to be history. It is time to move on. If you would like to follow my 2012 resolution, you can find a link to it below! You watched me complete 2011 and some of you even encouraged me to finish when I was close to quitting. 2012 is predicted to be far more challenging so please join with me and give me some motivation!

FOLLOW ME TO 2012!!!!

 

10

9

8

7

6

5

4

3

2

1

 

